Official Nintendo Magazine

Log in to access exclusive Nintendo content, win prizes and post on our forums. Not a member yet? Join for free

Iron Man Review

Is this the worst Wii game of all time?

If you've seen the Iron Man movie then you'll already know that it's awesome... possibly one of the best superhero movies in recent years. The game follows the film pretty closely in all respects except quality.

Graphically, the Wii version resembles a four year old's attempt at making a LEGO robot before getting bored and throwing it in the mud. And then stamping on it. And then leaving it there so a fox can take a dump on it.

As if it didn't look bad enough, the game engine itself is appalling. Enemies explode in such a primitive manner its like you're watching a 1970s budget film, objects disappear before your very eyes and wooden structures that can be blown up one second, remain intact the next. Quite simply, it's a complete shambles of a game.

Comments

98 comments so far...
Add a comment

  1. Mopsical Wednesday 14th May 2008 at 16:15

    I thought is was going to be good since videos featured on all the other major websites, but I guess I was wrong. 15%! 15%!!!! Its not just the worst Wii game ever, its way the worst video game ever!

  2. ILoveWii Wednesday 14th May 2008 at 16:20

    No way is it the worst video game ever, Mopsical.

    That title goes to Charlies Angels on the GCN.

    Anyhoo, the PS3/360 version is much better.

  3. killercelibi Wednesday 14th May 2008 at 16:20

    I had high hopes for this, all things i'd heard about it were good. i thought it looked good. boy was i wrong!

  4. Wario-Man Wednesday 14th May 2008 at 16:24

    Whoa! I never knew this website updates so quickly! When I logged on this review wasn't here!

    Anyway... I havn't even seen the film, so I don't care about the game. 8)

  5. VaatiKaiba Wednesday 14th May 2008 at 16:24

    No, no, no - Crazy Frog Racing on the GBA is the worst game ever.

    Anyway, seems disappointing, especially as I just read the feature in the most recent mag about this and the Hulk game, in which ye were excited about them both...

  6. Ranooth Wednesday 14th May 2008 at 16:27

    my favourite superhero on the worst wii game yet..............

    /kills self

  7. Rnald Wednesday 14th May 2008 at 16:30

    It doesnt look so bad and my friend said it was a good game.

    It certainly doesnt look 15% and I am not put off buying it.

  8. Cinaclov Wednesday 14th May 2008 at 16:32

    Well, at least you didn't have a whole feature on it in your most recent issue praising its every move. Oh, wait...

  9. catscan93 Wednesday 14th May 2008 at 16:34

    what do you know? its a movie tie in!

    i was actually thinking of buying this, it looked fun, flying around etc...but thankyou for showing me the truth

    i actually thought those were ds screenshots for a minute....

  10. Smokerules123 Wednesday 14th May 2008 at 16:34

    Hey why didn't you put the good and bad marks?

  11. Mdude38 Wednesday 14th May 2008 at 16:36

    Well, at least you didn't have a whole feature on it in your most recent issue praising its every move. Oh, wait...


    Yeah thats what I don't get. In some previews on websites, magazines etc they say stuff like "this is gonna be really good, watch out for this game' but when they review it thy say it sucks. I don't get it. After playing a trial of the game can't they say they think its gonna be bad?

  12. DarkAce Wednesday 14th May 2008 at 16:39

    What is the world coming to?

    I bet it's good on 360 and PS3 too...

    TBH, I expected this to be the saviour of film tie-ins, as good as the legend that was spiderman 2 on GC. But no, it's a shovelware game.

  13. Rage Jage Wednesday 14th May 2008 at 16:39

    Kind of ironic that you were singing its praises in the latest ONM? eh?

  14. badmanbas Wednesday 14th May 2008 at 16:40

    Please tell me those screens were from the DS version.

  15. Pieisgreat Wednesday 14th May 2008 at 16:43

    15%?! ROFL!!! But then, it IS a movie tie-in.

  16. Deepblade Wednesday 14th May 2008 at 16:45

    Over-the-top review, much?

    Sure, it's a bad game - I don't think anyone was expecting it to be good, TBH. However, slating it for just 15% is a bit of overkill, especially since all you criticised was the graphics and mechanics.

    TBH, guys, this seems a bit like pandering to the movie-hating crowd - especially as other sites (IGN, other sites on GameRankings like Zentendo) are all giving it 5' or similar.

    Controls? Sounds? Difficulty?

    This seems a bit too much like overkill...

  17. Dancingcyberman Wednesday 14th May 2008 at 16:52

    I saw a PS3 screenshot in early April and though "That looks poor", but after seeing the excelent film i had faith in this game, i was obviously wrong.

  18. TomMc92 Wednesday 14th May 2008 at 16:57

    The movie is great but the game sucks! Nothing out of the ordinary there but being the worst wii game ever! Sega im ashamed lets hope it doesn't have the same affect on Sonic Unleashed Best new gen Sonic game lets hope so!

  19. jammyboy Wednesday 14th May 2008 at 17:06

    i havent seen the movie but it looks great but i had doubts 4 the game from the beginning

  20. LordYoshiman Wednesday 14th May 2008 at 17:08

    Wow... The most amazing thing is is the fact it is made by Sega...

    That's depressing.


    The graphics are PS1 quality at best. Even FF7 looked prettier. I expected great things from all the PS3 and 360 hype. Oh well, Nintendo is stuck with a crappy movie tie-in. Okami can't come soon enough...

  21. Son_of_Shadoo Wednesday 14th May 2008 at 17:23

    Oh, Sega, where did you go wrong? First, The Golden Compass, now this?! Maybe it's part of a plan to put people off movie tie-ins, in which case... Sega may be attempting to save games by making utterly crap movie tie-ins! YOU KNOW IT MAKES SENSE!

  22. Anonymous Wednesday 14th May 2008 at 17:30

    worst movie tie in game ever is...ET


    surely ninja reflex is worse than this.

  23. Anonymous Wednesday 14th May 2008 at 17:30

    worst movie tie in game ever is...ET


    surely ninja reflex is worse than this.

  24. Anonymous Wednesday 14th May 2008 at 17:30

    worst movie tie in game ever is...ET


    surely ninja reflex is worse than this.

  25. Fretz Wednesday 14th May 2008 at 17:40

    Marvel and Sega are two companies that usually produce the goods, but to see both of them behind a game that's so disappointing saddens me. Ah well, the movie is good at least...

  26. hulkbuster Wednesday 14th May 2008 at 17:42

    15% what a stinker :!: ....hang on i got a copy of this game on wii and it's CR*P :!: and yes i'v played it on the PS3 and the XBOX 360 and there all the same,bad graphics,bad controls,bad design....they SUCK :x SUCK :x SUCK :x and i'm a fan of IRON MAN :!: so how can games like this be released :?: and i should have known as it was a movie tie-in :!: so please DON'T be a dummy KEEP AWAY from it FAR,FAR AWAY :!: but i did have some good news and that was I GOT MY MONEY BACK for this videogame travisty :D .

  27. Darkfire_Danny Wednesday 14th May 2008 at 17:43

    Hehe... The film looks good, mind.

    Typical that Iron Man was one of the 3 superheros I ever liked (The others being that baddie from X-Men and his son. They were like, uber badass).

  28. D.J Wednesday 14th May 2008 at 17:47

    No, no, no - Crazy Frog Racing on the GBA is the worst game ever.

    *sigh*

    The worst games ever are Space Ace and Superman 64.

  29. FliByFow Wednesday 14th May 2008 at 17:52

    the PS3 version is actually alright.


    *cough* Wii *cough*.

  30. deku-shrub Wednesday 14th May 2008 at 17:56

    No, no, no - Crazy Frog Racing on the GBA is the worst game ever.

    Anyway, seems disappointing, especially as I just read the feature in the most recent mag about this and the Hulk game, in which ye were excited about them both...

    yes that is bad but what about superman on n64 or E.T

  31. YCshinobi Wednesday 14th May 2008 at 18:06

    No way is it the worst video game ever, Mopsical.

    That title goes to Charlies Angels on the GCN.

    Anyhoo, the PS3/360 version is much better.

    Have you played them? they're not "much better" at all, avoid all versions at all cost, people.

  32. ILoveWii Wednesday 14th May 2008 at 18:43

    No way is it the worst video game ever, Mopsical.

    That title goes to Charlies Angels on the GCN.

    Anyhoo, the PS3/360 version is much better.

    Have you played them? they're not "much better" at all, avoid all versions at all cost, people.

    Much better than the crap Wii version.

    They suck, but that doesn't mean they can't be better than something.

  33. superscott Wednesday 14th May 2008 at 18:45

    Do I spy a new mini-review for the redesigned magazine? ;)

  34. nintendo_munki Wednesday 14th May 2008 at 18:46

    Fe
    Irony
    best superhero game of recent years? are you sure?

  35. TheRexFactor Wednesday 14th May 2008 at 19:12

    Given how bad it is, why is this a "featured" review? :?

    (When I say featured, I mean it's present on the thing on top)

  36. Akerjlg Wednesday 14th May 2008 at 19:23

    The review left me dissapointed.

    I actually wanted to know why the game is the worst on the console.

  37. Big-D Wednesday 14th May 2008 at 19:46

    No, no, no - Crazy Frog Racing on the GBA is the worst game ever.

    Anyway, seems disappointing, especially as I just read the feature in the most recent mag about this and the Hulk game, in which ye were excited about them both...

    5%, epic fail !!! lol

    this game could have had so much potential.

  38. The_Insider Wednesday 14th May 2008 at 19:51

    haha, the irony...

    this game was given a feature in the latest mag, saying it looked promising (were they talking about the 360/PS3 version) and now they rate it with a 15%

    It just makes you wonder what they'll end up giving the incredible hulk...

  39. Plex Wednesday 14th May 2008 at 20:02

    What's with all the hate for film tie-ins? A lot of tie-ins are really fun, and most hold tons of potential. Prejudice sucks.

    Furthermore, I don't understand why you say it has such bad visuals, yet in the previous issue you made it sound like it was the greatest thing since unsliced bread (because we all know that sliced bread is criminally over-rated). Now you're criticising the same screenshots which were praised.

  40. James-wii Wednesday 14th May 2008 at 20:49

    What's with all the hate for film tie-ins? A lot of tie-ins are really fun, and most hold tons of potential. Prejudice sucks.

    Furthermore, I don't understand why you say it has such bad visuals, yet in the previous issue you made it sound like it was the greatest thing since unsliced bread (because we all know that sliced bread is criminally over-rated). Now you're criticising the same screenshots which were praised.

    My point esacly ^^^

  41. LingXiao Wednesday 14th May 2008 at 20:50

    Wait, didn't you just do a PHAT feature on how great Marvel games were? I haven't properly read it yet but from a few of the captions you seemed to be praising the game. :/

    Confusing.

  42. youngrcb Wednesday 14th May 2008 at 21:10

    is this game really that bad? the 360 and ps3 versions look ok.
    Oh well i'll take your word for it.

  43. sithskywalker Wednesday 14th May 2008 at 21:12

    Much like all Wii games!

  44. johndfernley Thursday 15th May 2008 at 07:37

    iron man should be a great videogame concept, but they had to ruin it

    bet it sells well though

  45. emperor ing Thursday 15th May 2008 at 07:57

    It looks like this game has been rushed off to be released close to the film. This is getting more and more common wiht these movie tie-ins.

  46. Rnald Thursday 15th May 2008 at 12:37

    It doesnt look so bad and my friend said it was a good game.

    It certainly doesnt look 15% and I am not put off buying it.

    Now I am put off, this game looks worse than the average tie in.

    Looking again at them screenshots I saw a poor N64 game.

  47. super_chris Thursday 15th May 2008 at 12:43

    This game looks great. i a picking it up for sure ^_^

  48. Mango Thursday 15th May 2008 at 14:59

    ...mission impossible for the N64?

    well, basically it looks like an N64 game
    but rubbish

    so maybe just a playstation game then
    oooooooooooh, sly fanboy dig

    thts besides the point; it looks like last, last gen graphics

  49. Anonymous Thursday 15th May 2008 at 15:16

    iron man film was good but the game is like ment to be 1% its even wors than the ps3 and thats rubbish im so angry with the people who made it

    from nintedndo 4 life

  50. falco505 Thursday 15th May 2008 at 15:29

    Wait a sec?
    This isn't for GBA?
    But i was convinced by the 'quality' of the graphics that it was a GBA game. Damn i am so disappointed
    :roll:

    Crap game

  51. Dark_Dragon01 Thursday 15th May 2008 at 15:32

    lol, I love reading bad reviews. This is a BAD game. Prehaps even inferior to the dire Ninjabread man? It's possible.

  52. dalekmaster Thursday 15th May 2008 at 15:33

    And again Sega 'farts out' another awful game in the Wii's direction. First The Golden Compass, now Iron Man. I hate Sega. There's no need to make a game this bad.

  53. Blobofdoom Thursday 15th May 2008 at 15:50

    *SIGH!* I thought this would be worth getting.

  54. City Of Delusion Thursday 15th May 2008 at 16:04

    Do I spy a new mini-review for the redesigned magazine? ;)

    That probably explains the lack of pluses and minuses.

    Can we expect a Ninjabread Man review soon then? Only joking... or am I?

  55. GrimReaper Thursday 15th May 2008 at 18:43

    I acutally thought that Iron Man was one of the worst movies i have seen in a long time. About 1hr and a 1/2 of talking/building then about 20 minutes of action.

  56. GlobboTwilight Thursday 15th May 2008 at 18:58

    Wow! I'm buying that. Srsly those graphics are really nice! Come on people, I'm not being silly! Its one hell of a n64 download

    *Answers phone* 'What? Really? Whoops*

    (Shoots in head with Zapper)

  57. Son_of_Shadoo Thursday 15th May 2008 at 19:50

    This game looks great. i a picking it up for sure ^_^

    Dear God, I hope that was sarcasm.

  58. Ghostbuster Thursday 15th May 2008 at 19:53

    Shame, the demo proved to be quite fantastic on the x360.

  59. Spectral Knight Thursday 15th May 2008 at 20:06

    Seriously, Marvel need to really look at quality control on their licensing. Alongside the abysmal Rise of Imperfects, and the pretty shabs Spiderman and Spiderman: Friend or Foe, it seems that any old crap is chucked out by developers who quite honestly don't seem to have the concern for the company's biggest commercial properties. Look how much damage Superman 64 did to DC's credibility. And yet, they still pulled the plug on the CoH developers (those with an astounding reputation for super-hero themed MMORPGS)...what the hell is going on over at their offices at the moment.

    Seriously, please just sign up Capcom and bring back the comics themed beat-em ups. Marvel Vs Capcom 2 is still probably the pinnacle of 2D fighters.

  60. Nige Thursday 15th May 2008 at 21:45

    I personally didn't think it was THAT bad, sure they could have done more with it especially the flying, but 15% that's quite harsh!

  61. Lee-Go Friday 16th May 2008 at 06:26

    This game looks and sounds terrible... 15% (LOL) I thnik it gets what it decerves! :P Itsfunny actually cause my next door neighbor was telling me how great the movie was... But the game... Thats a whole different story :!:

  62. Rococo Friday 16th May 2008 at 11:47

    Nice going Sega...

  63. lyingthroughyour Friday 16th May 2008 at 13:17

    Funny how it's terrible but you guys had a two page spread on This and Incredible Hulk saying how great they'd be. Hypocritical much?

  64. WiiDSguy Friday 16th May 2008 at 15:42

    Well, at least you didn't have a whole feature on it in your most recent issue praising its every move. Oh, wait...

    Does this really surprise you?

    Dont get me wrong, I respect most of ONM's reviews, (still waiting for PBR ¬_¬) but ONM ALWAYS do this.

    First of all, " WWE is gonna be great, wow, awesome, best wrestling game ever!"

    Review time, 50 something %.

    Same with Simpsons Game, "oh minor issues with the camera but it'll be fixed."

    Review time and 70-odd %. Pathetic.

    Now like I said, fair's fair, ONM are trying to hype up some 3rd party titles, but that doesnt excuse the fact that you can say in one breath that iron man has good 'solar flare' or something and then say they're awful. So really, these reviews are biased and they change their attitude to suit.

    One last sentence to sum it all up; the redesign better be good, because at the moment, its not just the Iron man game thats a shambles.

  65. Ryu5 Friday 16th May 2008 at 16:20

    It doesnt look so bad and my friend said it was a good game.

    It certainly doesnt look 15% and I am not put off buying it.

    complete and utter FOOL

  66. Ryu5 Friday 16th May 2008 at 16:21

    Wow! I'm buying that. Srsly those graphics are really nice! Come on people, I'm not being silly! Its one hell of a n64 download

    *Answers phone* 'What? Really? Whoops*

    (Shoots in head with Zapper)

    wow, ur not funny

  67. link_saintrez Friday 16th May 2008 at 16:52

    I'm not suprised.
    Most games based on movies are usually a waste of time. (Spiderman 3 for example)
    The only movie games i enjoyed were the lord of the rings. :D

  68. Beedy Friday 16th May 2008 at 17:14

    and after what the mag said, i think that this 'change' better be that games shouldnt be judged as soon as we see them!

  69. TheAPERSON Friday 16th May 2008 at 18:36

    The worst game I've ever played is Minority Report on the Gamecube. It's trash.

    bet it sells well though

    Deal or no Deal did well and that was rubbish so you could be right.

  70. Gordon Ramsey Friday 16th May 2008 at 22:28

    Movie tie-in. :roll:

  71. mastasword1994 Saturday 17th May 2008 at 09:45

    OMG!!! It looks like an N64 game. Super mario 64 had better graphics than this and i bet it doesnt flow very well. This game is not going onto my shelf of wii games.

  72. SonictheHedgehog Saturday 17th May 2008 at 10:32

    ok 1st off sega didnt make it, A2M made while sega and secret level made ps3/360, you see this is the same case with treyarch making the 360/ps3 versions of spidey 3 while we got vicarious visions who i hate alot, next it isnt a bad game.. its a not good, not bad game. im a reviewer on youtube (jakethehedgehog) and im going to review this soon and the lowest score i could give this is 5/10 and the maximum being 7/10. i dont agree with 15% as its overkill, i knew it wasnt gona be revoutionary for 2 reasons:
    1. its a movie tie in (which im ok with)
    2. 2 developers *clenches fist* secret level = ps3/360 great, A2M= wii/ps2/PSP/DS/PC (DIE PS2!) *cough* ps2 port with wii controls *cough*

    rant over lol

  73. mastasword1994 Saturday 17th May 2008 at 10:49

    OMG!!! It looks like an N64 game. Super mario 64 had better graphics than this and i bet it doesnt flow very well. This game is not going onto my shelf of wii games.

  74. ninjadibble Saturday 17th May 2008 at 12:14

    wow 15% thats an EPIC FAIL and a Headshot wrapped into one and i dont think something can be that bad

  75. The Sandbag Saturday 17th May 2008 at 19:58

    it's a pity really. all film licensed games, bar spiderman 2, are rubbish on the whole. it is a shame that an opportunity for an excellent game has been wasted. shame on you sega

  76. mollyontour Sunday 18th May 2008 at 10:55

    what a surprise.

    i actually thought i would buy this game, what went wrong?

    because after the facebreaker issue i thought it was going to be awesome.

    ahh well, theyve still got the hulk too completly ruin.

    15%, your starting to get pretty annoyed with crappy movie games arent you.

  77. Babaloo Sunday 18th May 2008 at 12:42

    Actually, it's not the worst looking Wii game. Just look at Cruisn' for the Wii. Anyways, Iron Man looks more like Iron Crap.

  78. SAMAST3R Sunday 18th May 2008 at 15:18

    HA HA!!! 15%!!!! HA HA!!!

    this is utterly the worst game ever

  79. Anonymous Sunday 18th May 2008 at 15:44

    Hey why didn't you put the good and bad marks?

    There are no good marks.

    When I first saw this I thought to myself "Hmmm.. Movie tie in to super hero blockbuster. Wonder how that'll turn out." Then I looked at the screenshots. "Oh."
    And no, honestly.. it's not a bad GBA game.

  80. x-man2000 Monday 19th May 2008 at 11:53

    Well, at least you didn't have a whole feature on it in your most recent issue praising its every move. Oh, wait...

    Does this really surprise you?

    Dont get me wrong, I respect most of ONM's reviews, (still waiting for PBR ¬_¬) but ONM ALWAYS do this.

    First of all, " WWE is gonna be great, wow, awesome, best wrestling game ever!"

    Review time, 50 something %.

    Same with Simpsons Game, "oh minor issues with the camera but it'll be fixed."

    Review time and 70-odd %. Pathetic.

    Now like I said, fair's fair, ONM are trying to hype up some 3rd party titles, but that doesnt excuse the fact that you can say in one breath that iron man has good 'solar flare' or something and then say they're awful. So really, these reviews are biased and they change their attitude to suit.

    One last sentence to sum it all up; the redesign better be good, because at the moment, its not just the Iron man game thats a shambles.

    True, true. It annoys me even more when they insult an aspect of a game after claiming in a review that this aspect worked well. For example, they enjoyed Excite Truck's steering mechanic, but in the MKWii review they were stating that the dead zone in Excite Truck was too small. If they're going to publish an opinion, then they should stick with it rather than altering their opinion only a few months later.

  81. dogmonkey Monday 19th May 2008 at 21:08

    The hyped up previews are because NOM have to brownnose publishers and give free advertising space to their willfully sub-standard products in order to get an early look in at the other games - bear in mind that this is Sega, who will be developing more interesting games that NOM will want to either review/preview earlier than anyone else. The visuals for Iron Man would have been the same in the preview code, yet they weren't slated in the preview and mysteriously are in the review. One of the only negative comments for a high profile preview in NOM that I can remember (other than the ubiquitous and journalistically lazy 'camera is broken, but they promise it will be fixed') is a criticism of the control system for Samba Di Amigo. Check out the previews in a magazine like Edge which are much more honest.

    Developers will only stop making this rubbish when people stop buying it, which is unlikely to happen anytime soon. The best we can do is support originality by buying more of the lesser known, but more carefully crafted games like Soul Bubbles on DS and Lost Winds on Wii Ware, not to mention Okami, which is a better game all round than Twilight Princess was. to be fair to NOM, they do their best to support these games, but not many people hear them.

  82. Quicksilver08 Tuesday 20th May 2008 at 12:59

    Hey why didn't you put the good and bad marks?

    i guess the game is just so rubbish it isnt worth it.

    its so frustrating that the ps3 and xbox versions look like theyve been worked on so hard, and sega just thought that the wii just wasnt good enough so they just focused on the ps3 and xbox versions.

    they should learn from lucasarts, giving no console preference. (force unleashed)

  83. Anonymous Tuesday 20th May 2008 at 13:56

    If we're discussing what the worst game of all time is...

    E.T. on the Atari 2600. They made more games than 2600 systems , and they ended up burying all the unsold, leftover cartridges in a landfill in Mexico! :lol:

    Otherwise, yet another movie-tie-in piece of rubbish to disgrace the Wii. :(

  84. Bigby Wednesday 21st May 2008 at 12:56

    Whoa! And I thought Sega may actually end the reputation of film licensed games, you'd think Sega would of made a decent job but nooooooooo, no hopes for the Hulk being any good either then

  85. Livin in a box Wednesday 21st May 2008 at 20:02

    Just bought it from ShopTo. :wink:

    Joke...

  86. FBI Bob Friday 23rd May 2008 at 00:38

    I've been playing this game on a rival handheld for a little while now and am APPALLED that the game appears to be exactly the same. Considering that the Wii is capable of so much more than this I can't believe Sega would release a scaled-up handheld game on the Wii.

    Ironman is my favourite superhero & this is terrible brand damaging - Spiderman had a great movie & a great game... come on Sega, where is the great company I grew up with?

  87. FBI Bob Friday 23rd May 2008 at 00:44

    Hey why didn't you put the good and bad marks?

    i guess the game is just so rubbish it isnt worth it.

    its so frustrating that the ps3 and xbox versions look like theyve been worked on so hard, and sega just thought that the wii just wasnt good enough so they just focused on the ps3 and xbox versions.

    they should learn from lucasarts, giving no console preference. (force unleashed)

    t's not necessarily the game thats the problem, it's that the graphics etc. are sub PS2, when we all know the Wii is capable of far more.

    I think what is more worrying is that the game has exactly the same graphics as the PSP version.. which on a handheld is fine, but scaled up it's attrocious. Did Sega really do any work on this game?

    Since Sega dropped out of the console race, I was hoping they would continue to produce amazing games, this is as bad for Sega as Nintendo.

  88. x-man2000 Wednesday 28th May 2008 at 20:12

    Haven't played the Wii version of the game but I did spend about half an hour on the 360 version in a Zavvi store. It wasn't very good; the combat was repetitive, the missions were borong and the visuals weren't too good given that it was running on the 360. If it weren't for the fact that I was waiting for the person on Burnout: Paradise next to me to finish then I wouldn't have bothered playing the game past five minutes.

  89. Battalion Tuesday 3rd Jun 2008 at 18:05

    Thhe film was great but then made a rubbish game i mean 15% that is point really. they should not of made the game if its that rubbish.

  90. Super_Sonic96 Thursday 16th Oct 2008 at 18:28

    I expected SO much more......I mean the iron lads awsome but this games naf....thank god i read your review first!

  91. Super_Sonic96 Thursday 16th Oct 2008 at 18:28

    I expected SO much more......I mean the iron lads awsome but this games naf....thank god i read your review first!

  92. niallswand Wednesday 4th Feb 2009 at 17:58

    It was good on the 360 :(

  93. ACRID Thursday 5th Feb 2009 at 10:33

    It was good on the 360 :(

    Was it? WAS IT??

  94. mantisboy1 Wednesday 22nd Jul 2009 at 20:18

    LOL, there making a sequal!!!!!!!!!!!

  95. Splinter435 Saturday 28th Nov 2009 at 19:44

    I actually has this on DS. Is alright acually, graphics look good, and plenty of weaponry. Only let-down is lack of different missions, as there's only 8.

  96. mariostar6 Friday 1st Oct 2010 at 19:44

    I love ironman. Hes awesome. But whatthis game offers is uneceptable. it looks awful. the controls dont work. flawed camra. Meele broken. I cant even bare to think about it. So il end this reveiw quickly.

    My score 1/10

  97. ThePokekid78 Thursday 6th Jan 2011 at 20:32

    I have this on DS (birthday present-didn't ask for it...) Oh, and I can beat all of your worst games-Action Girlz Racing on wii (my sisters got it...) Its a racing game from the same company who made ninjabread man. Enough said.

  98. mariostar6 Saturday 30th Apr 2011 at 17:02

    Awful camera, terrible graphics, stupid voice acting and hideous AI. Did I mention inpossible to control?
    9% At best.
    First to sell for extra money for my 3DS.

Register or log in to commment
Add a comment
Nintendo Co., Ltd. is the owner of certain copyright which subsists and trade marks and other intellectual property rights in certain content, characters, artwork, logos, scripts and representations used in this publication. All rights are expressly recognised and they are used by Future Publishing Limited under licence © 2006 Nintendo Co., Ltd. All rights reserved. "Nintendo", "International Nintendo Licensed Product" "Nintendo DS", "Nintendo DS Lite", "Nintendo DSi", "Nintendo 3DS", "Nintendo DSi XL", "Nintendo 3DS XL", "Wii" and "Wii U" and the associated logos are the trademarks of Nintendo Co. Ltd. All rights reserved.