Official Nintendo Magazine

Log in to access exclusive Nintendo content, win prizes and post on our forums. Not a member yet? Join for free

World Of Goo Review

Remember, kids - physics can be fun too!

In an age when the Wii is flooded with sub-par games made by massive teams of developers, it seems almost impossible that one of the most imaginative and impressive titles we've played for ages could be created by just two men. And yet here we are, many hours into playing World Of Goo and still loving its unique brand of puzzling goodness, its deliciously dark sense of humour and its horribly addictive nature. Thanks, 2D Boy.

To label it 'truly fascinating' would be an understatement, but there really is no other way to describe it... even if, for all intents and purposes, it's just a game about gooey blobs that do nothing but stick to each other.

Click to view larger image
At least, that what it seems to be if you just look at the screenshots shown here. Buried underneath all that black rubbery goodness, however, is an incredibly clever puzzle game grounded entirely in the world of physics. But wait! Although the principles behind clearing the levels certainly sound stuffy and dull - centres of gravity, tensile strength, vertical lift and structural integrity all play a part in the gameplay - the reality of how it all comes together is totally different. Trust us on that one.

It's All Goo-d

It works like this. One part of each level contains a collection of Goos - blob-like creatures with eyes - while another features a small exit pipe and it's your job to bring the two together so that as many Goos as possible can escape. Doing that requires you to make structures out of the Goos themselves, which is easy enough in itself - Goos can be 'stretched' from any two anchor points to form a support, which can then be used by another goo and so on. True, it sounds complex but you only need to play one or two levels to get the hang of how it all works.

Of course, it's here that World Of Goo's pure physics come into play. The higher you build, the more you have to bolster your structure to keep it from toppling over. The further across gaps you stretch, the more it'll droop and therefore need support from either above or below. It doesn't help matters that any remaining Goos you have swarm to the most extraneous points of whatever you're building, making it more prone to collapsing until you can lure them away to other areas. Thankfully, you're always given the right tools for the job in the forms of different Goo types (flammable ones, indestructible ones, floating balloon ones, Goos that can be detached and reattached, Goos that hang like dribble and so on) so success is never impossible, just challenging.

Click to view larger image

Goo-dness Gracious Me

And that, most certainly, is where the enjoyment comes in. Even better, it's thought-provoking enjoyment as you sit and ponder which move to make next, followed by a sudden burst of panic-induced yelling ("No... no, no... no, no, NO! Not that way! The other way! NO!") as your carefully planned creation teeters, bends and finally tumbles to the ground. It's the constantly fluctuating relationship between the two states, combined with that final feeling of pride when you do finally negotiate all the obstacles and reach the pipe that really keeps you hooked.

And that's before you consider refining your technique to truly clear each level. Getting to the pipe with the required amount of Goos is fine, but earning the OCD (Obsessive Completion Distinction) flags is a challenge only worthy of the most dedicated players.

That World Of Goo has finally arrived as a WiiWare game after being originally touted as a retail release is probably a godsend.Left on a shop shelf at full price, we don't doubt it'd sink without trace. As it is though, being available for a little over £10 through the Wii Shop, there really is no excuse for not getting this. As clever as it is stylish, as darkly humourous as it is challenging and as infinitely playable as it is addictive, we simply love World Of Goo to pieces because it's everything that a good game should be. Perhaps if giants like Activision and EA poured as much passion and enthusiasm into their games as 2D Boy has done, the world would be a much better place.

Comments

71 comments so far...
Add a comment

  1. Oni-91 Friday 19th Dec 2008 at 11:50

    It looks like a strange cross between Lemmings, Loco Roco and Armadillo Run. Which to me is rather awesome indeed. This is exactly what I wanted to see with WiiWare - independant game companies making a name for themselves with awesome games.

  2. funmaker11 Friday 19th Dec 2008 at 11:50

    If it won't sell, then a million of casual brainwashed people won't care about it. :(

    The Problem: No level editor... I think

  3. Poke-J Friday 19th Dec 2008 at 11:54

    Im getting it for Xmas. It might sell though, who knows?

  4. red lobster51 Friday 19th Dec 2008 at 12:53

    Fantastic game.

    Loved the PC version, but may double dip when it comes out on Wiiware.


    oh and how is the game not selling a minus point. Seems a little stupid, you might as well not have added a minus point.

  5. NIN-ALEX-TENDO Friday 19th Dec 2008 at 13:44

    How much will it be? 1000 points?

    looks good

  6. funmaker11 Friday 19th Dec 2008 at 15:29

    1500 points. Bit too expensive.

  7. Chinweazle Friday 19th Dec 2008 at 15:58

    Agreed, would be more reasonable at 1000pts. Having said that, I'm downloading it tonight. It's exactly the sort of cerebral game that makes a nice antidote to a session of Fifa or Mario Kart.

  8. Yinga Garten Friday 19th Dec 2008 at 16:09

    1500 points. Bit too expensive.

    The price doesn't really matter. It's how much fun you get out of it.

  9. ellroyo Friday 19th Dec 2008 at 16:17

    As someone who has played the PC version to death, this is highly recommended.

    Though if it doesn't sell it's probably because it's been out on PC for weeks/months, therefore most people that want it already have it, and I for one won't be buying it twice.

    PC version is, I think, cheaper and has better/more accurate controls, and accuracy and, at times, timing the the name of the game here.

  10. Yellowtail Friday 19th Dec 2008 at 16:50

    I doubt I'll get this. It looks fun, but I'm really bad at these types of games so I doubt I'll bother.

  11. Flash7 Friday 19th Dec 2008 at 16:53

    Iam definately getting this. I love how 2D boy have shown that even though they are just two men, they can make infinately better games than EA-which is a massive company. Or Activision for that matter.

  12. Meow Mix Friday 19th Dec 2008 at 16:55

    Is it even out? That'd be nice to know...

    And what about the retail version...no wireless connection =/

  13. red lobster51 Friday 19th Dec 2008 at 17:01

    1500 points. Bit too expensive.

    Mate, the game would be a must buy a full retail price.

    1500 points is a complete bargain for World of Goo.

  14. Ubahquiet Friday 19th Dec 2008 at 17:50

    Hmm, I don't think I'll get this, I'd rather have Mega Man 3 instead.

  15. shrimpboy123 Friday 19th Dec 2008 at 18:59

    this is not a valid point, you cannot put that as a bad pint about the game, as it dosent change my view on wether to get the game or not, if its something like the price then its valid, but "BECAUSE IT WONT SELL" is a really bad excuse and shows that this magazine is bias, as it would have got 99% if it was made my nintendo. fact.
    JT

  16. DiddyKong08 Friday 19th Dec 2008 at 19:20

    Basically its a scientific version of Loco Roco...

  17. adastoy Friday 19th Dec 2008 at 20:07

    ive been waiting for this one.....and with that great review i just hope i get some wii points this xmas. 8)

  18. mtrd_hntr Friday 19th Dec 2008 at 20:08

    wait...what? europe gets it on wiiware too? i thought it was going to be retail only >.<

  19. dalekmaster Friday 19th Dec 2008 at 20:32

    You can't really mark it down because it's not going to be brought. Assuming that's why did mark it down, because this game deserves a straight 100.

  20. Mama Luigi Friday 19th Dec 2008 at 20:35

    I'll get it on Steam to save my Wii's memory.

  21. funmaker11 Friday 19th Dec 2008 at 20:36

    1500 points. Bit too expensive.

    Mate, the game would be a must buy a full retail price.

    1500 points is a complete bargain for World of Goo.


    I guess Ł10.50 is not much to pay for this near-flawless game. But Tower of Goo is free.

  22. lattywatty Friday 19th Dec 2008 at 20:49

    Can someone from ONM please explain why "It probably won't sell" is a bad point about the game? Yes, that may mean it won't spawn a sequel, but that doesn't affect this game. From the rest of your review you've said nothing else negative so does that mean it deserves 99% or even 100%? "It probably won't sell" is not an excuse for marking it down!

    Just downloaded this and played through the first chapter.... I am addicted! It's exactly what I've been waiting for after LostWinds on WiiWare! It's unique and the humour every now and then just adds to it.

    My personal minus point would be that it's quite hard and can get frustrating at times, but the satisfaction when you finally get it right is awesome! The OCD is cool and funny as well :D

  23. Shortay Friday 19th Dec 2008 at 21:11

    "It probably won't sell" - what the hell? How is that a bad point? The review is on the game itself not a prediction about how it will sell. I hate it when you put in bad points for the sake of it. Ridiculous and naive.

    Anyway, can't wait to download this.

  24. Super_Sonic96 Friday 19th Dec 2008 at 21:16

    I never really took any notice of this game when it was announced I just assumed it would be an averege addictive puzzler...Hey, I'm not complaining mind, now I just want to get my clean-as-a-whistle mits of that game and goo them up!
    It seems to be a great bargain too! Only 1500 points for a game as good as Brawl! Well, i would have rated that higher...Mario Kart at least.

  25. BLuFAlc0n Friday 19th Dec 2008 at 21:32

    I can't believe IGN named this game "Wii game of the year", Brawl is better than this, but I can't believe it's goood, but not better than Brawl.

  26. chanmasta Friday 19th Dec 2008 at 22:11

    The point "It probably won't sell" is absolute crap, this is the most bull thing ONM has ever done man!

    Oooh i might not get the game now, seeing as it probably wont sell well...

    Garbage!

  27. bazmeistergen Friday 19th Dec 2008 at 22:16

    I can't believe IGN named this game "Wii game of the year", Brawl is better than this, but I can't believe it's goood, but not better than Brawl.

    Why not? Have you played Goo yet?

  28. Kayo Freestlye Friday 19th Dec 2008 at 22:25

    'It wont sell' as a negative point?

    Christ ONM, christ.

  29. catscan93 Saturday 20th Dec 2008 at 11:09

    I don't think "it probably won't sell" counts as a bad feature of the game...BAD ONM! GET BACK INTO YOUR CAGE!


    Anyway...looks fantastic....

    *puts wii points card on christmas list*

  30. YAYFORNINTENDO Saturday 20th Dec 2008 at 11:16

    I WANT THIS

  31. Ryu5 Saturday 20th Dec 2008 at 12:19

    1500 points. Bit too expensive.

    Mate, the game would be a must buy a full retail price.

    1500 points is a complete bargain for World of Goo.


    I guess Ł10.50 is not much to pay for this near-flawless game. But Tower of Goo is free.

    WHAT?!?! Ł10.50!?!? THAT'S NOTHING FOR WHAT THE GAMEPLAY IS LIKE?!?! This is epic, av got the pc version and I love it.

  32. mtrd_hntr Saturday 20th Dec 2008 at 12:54

    a better negative point would have been "when there are multiple types of goo-ball all gathering around the same point, it can be hard to select the one you need". but then that wouldn't fit in the box :wink:

  33. magneto3 Saturday 20th Dec 2008 at 14:08

    I can't believe people are taking the "it probably won't sell" point so seriously. :lol:

    Just because it's a minus point doesn't mean that is the reason the game did not get 100%, no game is perfect.

    I'm sure Martin wasn't being entirely serious. :roll:

  34. bazmeistergen Saturday 20th Dec 2008 at 20:03

    Buy this game as that's the point of the negative in the review...

    Make the review change!

  35. funmaker11 Saturday 20th Dec 2008 at 21:29

    1500 points. Bit too expensive.

    Mate, the game would be a must buy a full retail price.

    1500 points is a complete bargain for World of Goo.


    I guess Ł10.50 is not much to pay for this near-flawless game. But Tower of Goo is free.

    WHAT?!?! Ł10.50!?!? THAT'S NOTHING FOR WHAT THE GAMEPLAY IS LIKE?!?! This is epic, av got the pc version and I love it.


    Huh? That must be all !!!! not ?!?!

  36. hpmad910 Saturday 20th Dec 2008 at 22:06

    At the end of the video of the link here will shock all Wii owners.I'm serious

  37. funmaker11 Saturday 20th Dec 2008 at 22:29

    At the end of the video of the link here will shock all Wii owners.I'm serious

    This sucks... IGN gets suckier and suckier... The reviewers don't deserve their position anyway for many reasons...

  38. Enigmatic Man Saturday 20th Dec 2008 at 23:43

    At the end of the video of the link here will shock all Wii owners.I'm serious

    This sucks... IGN gets suckier and suckier... The reviewers don't deserve their position anyway for many reasons...

    Why should it shock us? world of Goo was excellently innovative, exactly why I own the Wii. Let me guess... brawl?

    WoG is game of the year for me. You need to open up and stop being shallow. What was last years most praised game? Portal. Same boat as WoG.

  39. hpmad910 Sunday 21st Dec 2008 at 08:48

    At the end of the video of the link here will shock all Wii owners.I'm serious

    This sucks... IGN gets suckier and suckier... The reviewers don't deserve their position anyway for many reasons...

    Why should it shock us? world of Goo was excellently innovative, exactly why I own the Wii. Let me guess... brawl?

    WoG is game of the year for me. You need to open up and stop being shallow. What was last years most praised game? Portal. Same boat as WoG.


    Look i'm open about games and like a different formula but Guitar Hero World Tour (in my opinion) or Brawl could of (and should of) won it.

  40. bazmeistergen Sunday 21st Dec 2008 at 09:44

    At the end of the video of the link here will shock all Wii owners.I'm serious

    This sucks... IGN gets suckier and suckier... The reviewers don't deserve their position anyway for many reasons...

    Why should it shock us? world of Goo was excellently innovative, exactly why I own the Wii. Let me guess... brawl?

    WoG is game of the year for me. You need to open up and stop being shallow. What was last years most praised game? Portal. Same boat as WoG.


    Look i'm open about games and like a different formula but Guitar Hero World Tour (in my opinion) or Brawl could of (and should of) won it.

    But they've both been done before. Even though they are the best versions...

  41. Pluck It Sunday 21st Dec 2008 at 12:12

    I can't believe IGN named this game "Wii game of the year", Brawl is better than this, but I can't believe it's goood, but not better than Brawl.

    Dude, it's IGN. They're being IGNorant.

  42. funmaker11 Sunday 21st Dec 2008 at 13:14

    At the end of the video of the link here will shock all Wii owners.I'm serious

    This sucks... IGN gets suckier and suckier... The reviewers don't deserve their position anyway for many reasons...

    Why should it shock us? world of Goo was excellently innovative, exactly why I own the Wii. Let me guess... brawl?

    WoG is game of the year for me. You need to open up and stop being shallow. What was last years most praised game? Portal. Same boat as WoG.

    Yes WoG is innovative at its best but it's a not a full Wii game, it's a WiiWare.

    At this point it's unfair. They can win it if it's a full Wii game with extra features. That will be fair to the watchers.

    For example: Bomberman Blast shouldn't win because it's not a full Wii game but if it was a full game, then I will not get fussy about it.

  43. nintendood Sunday 21st Dec 2008 at 16:16

    I think IGN gave this game of the year because, unlike brawl, it is completely fresh and original.

    Anyway, why is everyone talking about IGN on the ONM website...

  44. Heroofhyrule Sunday 21st Dec 2008 at 19:37

    this is not a valid point, you cannot put that as a bad pint about the game, as it dosent change my view on wether to get the game or not, if its something like the price then its valid, but "BECAUSE IT WONT SELL" is a really bad excuse and shows that this magazine is bias, as it would have got 99% if it was made my nintendo. fact.
    JT

    A fact, eh? what proof do you have? None i reckon, you just have something against Nintendo games been good.

  45. hpmad910 Monday 22nd Dec 2008 at 08:20

    Dude, it's IGN. They're being IGNorant.

    You sir deserve a cookie for that
    *gives cookie* :D


    IGN are allright sometimes but hay ho

  46. gils Monday 22nd Dec 2008 at 09:36

    i cant believe people are moaning about this being 1,500 wii points the game is brilliant and the gameplay is intuitive, exactly everything the wii stands for! Besides ppl would be moaning if this game came out and sold for 40 quid!
    Iam so glad this has come out on wiiware as i heard originally they were going to release it a FULL retail price :-(
    Finally a great game to fill the wiiware void of lost winds, even though bomberman online is pretty fun!

    I've got through the first chapter and iam hooked!I would seriously recommend this game.

    Regarding the argument about the IGN game of the year, iam not to sure where i stand on that, WoG is a great game, if not one of the best on wii, but for me brawl/mario kart should have won wii game of the year!

    Everyone should buy this game, because it nice that people have actually given a damn about creating a GREAT GAMING EXPERIENCE for the wii, instead of some dull horse trainer game, that unfornately floods our system!

  47. Randomite Monday 22nd Dec 2008 at 11:09

    I dont know if ign slated this game they'd be called ignorant, when they call this wii game of the year they get called ignorant.

    Anyone else find it hypocritical that these people call ign ignorant?

  48. nicktendo Monday 22nd Dec 2008 at 11:24

    i decided not to get this because it was too expensive, so i got another wii ware game, niki's rock 'n' ball for 500 points and i must say its fantastic, onm can you please review it? and because it was so cheap i had enough points for mega man 1 as well!

  49. Toadsanime Tuesday 23rd Dec 2008 at 13:58

    I downloaded it on WiiWare about two days ago, it's quite awesome.
    It's even more awesome because I know 2DBoy. :lol:

  50. Piplup Tuesday 23rd Dec 2008 at 15:22

    I got this and I have to say, I might just agree with it being game of the year.

    Brawl is good, but it isn't very good with single player after you have finished The Subspace Emmisionary.

    I don't own Mario Kart but I have played it at a friends house and (Flame me all you like) I don't like the controles.

    It is Original, Beutiful and Clever. It's only rival for game of the year is Okami for me.

  51. shad177 Tuesday 23rd Dec 2008 at 20:24

    At the end of the video of the link here will shock all Wii owners.I'm serious

    This sucks... IGN gets suckier and suckier... The reviewers don't deserve their position anyway for many reasons...

    Why should it shock us? world of Goo was excellently innovative, exactly why I own the Wii. Let me guess... brawl?

    WoG is game of the year for me. You need to open up and stop being shallow. What was last years most praised game? Portal. Same boat as WoG.

    Yes WoG is innovative at its best but it's a not a full Wii game, it's a WiiWare.


    So if a wiiware game came out that beat every other game ever it shouldnt get game of the year because it's wiiware?

  52. .Alex. Wednesday 24th Dec 2008 at 00:34

    I've played the PC version and it's simply AM-AZ-ING!! By far the most refreshing and addictive game I've played all year. It's definitely "Game of the Year" for me. When you get two people who can put their passion into something and produce a game this stunning, it really puts the huge companies who mass-produce tat to shame.

    I haven't played the WiiWare version, but I'm sure it's just as great.

    Fake edit: Also, it makes no difference if it's a WiiWare title or not. This game was actually originally intended to be sold at retail in stores. Being avaliable by download doesn't make it any less of a game than so-called "big-name AAA franchises".

  53. Anonymous Wednesday 24th Dec 2008 at 08:59

    It's actually selling well. Right now it's third on amazons list of their top selling PC games (a day ago it was first!).

  54. Shadowphantom Wednesday 24th Dec 2008 at 16:19

    I can't believe IGN named this game "Wii game of the year", Brawl is better than this, but I can't believe it's goood, but not better than Brawl.

    Well of course, no game can be better than your beloved brawl. I mean, no game will ever best brawl. It's the best game of all time. :roll:

  55. Evosnake Wednesday 24th Dec 2008 at 17:14

    The art style looks incredibly freaky and depressing, it reminds me of salad fingers.

    Might get this in a few months...

  56. AbbaCraka Wednesday 24th Dec 2008 at 18:21


    Anyway, why is everyone talking about IGN on the ONM website...

    Hmmm that is a toughy, just a thought, but maybe...just maybe... a nintendo forum, nintendo is a video game producer and publisher, and IGN is a well known website about games. I think they might review and talk about Wii games, wii being nintendos current generation home console. No, there is no connection between IGN and ONM.

  57. 3MEGAMAN Wednesday 24th Dec 2008 at 22:42

    The games seems good but i am not buying it. I don't know why SSBB lost to it for wii game of the year at IGN. :?:

  58. GamerKid Friday 26th Dec 2008 at 10:01

    At the end of the video of the link here will shock all Wii owners.I'm serious

    This sucks... IGN gets suckier and suckier... The reviewers don't deserve their position anyway for many reasons...

    Why should it shock us? world of Goo was excellently innovative, exactly why I own the Wii. Let me guess... brawl?

    WoG is game of the year for me. You need to open up and stop being shallow. What was last years most praised game? Portal. Same boat as WoG.

    Yes WoG is innovative at its best but it's a not a full Wii game, it's a WiiWare.


    So if a wiiware game came out that beat every other game ever it shouldnt get game of the year because it's wiiware?

    wog shouldnt got it...LBP SHOULD YEP WII FANBOYS LITTLE BIG PLANET :twisted: :twisted: :twisted: :twisted: :twisted: :twisted: :twisted: :!:

  59. Shadowphantom Friday 26th Dec 2008 at 11:33

    At the end of the video of the link here will shock all Wii owners.I'm serious

    This sucks... IGN gets suckier and suckier... The reviewers don't deserve their position anyway for many reasons...

    Why should it shock us? world of Goo was excellently innovative, exactly why I own the Wii. Let me guess... brawl?

    WoG is game of the year for me. You need to open up and stop being shallow. What was last years most praised game? Portal. Same boat as WoG.

    Yes WoG is innovative at its best but it's a not a full Wii game, it's a WiiWare.


    So if a wiiware game came out that beat every other game ever it shouldnt get game of the year because it's wiiware?

    wog shouldnt got it...LBP SHOULD YEP WII FANBOYS LITTLE BIG PLANET :twisted: :twisted: :twisted: :twisted: :twisted: :twisted: :twisted: :!:

    The clue is in "Wii" game of the year.

  60. Pikmin Freak Monday 29th Dec 2008 at 13:47

    This looks good.Very good. 8) 8) 8)


    Too bad i dont have wii points...Dang!!! :evil: :evil: :evil:

  61. Aiwi Sunday 4th Jan 2009 at 15:09

    OH WOW! I love the sound of this game. I am suprised that it is predicted not to sell, but I suppose i is just come out of the blue with not much publicity.
    But then again for me it has to be a must buy. With such a high rating, who wouldn't?

    Aiwi. Xx. :wink:

  62. Sabrewulf Sunday 18th Jan 2009 at 10:57

    I'll tell you why, the Wii's bllody memory I don't have anough to download and I really want it, also You need 200 blocks free to download guitar hero songs that can then be transferred to the SD card and use off there. We need to be able to save and play games off the SD card as I cannot be arsed to waste my time transferring files around all the time for when I want to play certain Wii Ware or Virtual console games, come on Nintendo sort it out!!!

  63. racho Monday 19th Jan 2009 at 12:33

    this game is the best thing mankind have ever made . FACT .

    if you don't at least try it , you're missing out...

  64. Spencer95 Sunday 25th Jan 2009 at 09:30

    This game looks amazing!! I really wana get it as soon as i hav enuf money for wii points (IM POOR! :( )

    but it looks kinda like this internet game i know called fantastic contraption! do u think theres a link?

    if any one wants to try a demo how bout u go on2 addictinggames.com and search fantastic contraption!

    i thnk its amazingly gd fun!

  65. buncle Thursday 5th Feb 2009 at 14:05

    I am a sucker for gooey physics!

  66. cntdecidewat2eat Wednesday 18th Feb 2009 at 06:40

    As it's the first game I bought off WiiWare, I'm glad it's a good one. Wait - not just good, I mean excellent.

  67. Raven_Wing Monday 23rd Feb 2009 at 17:48

    This looks awesome!
    When i've got the Wii Points i'm certainly getting it!
    If anyone wants to try it before they buy it search on google for Tower of Goo, it's made by the same people and you can download it for free. Even though all you do is build towers it's hugely addictive and has made me want to buy World of Goo! :)
    It fully deserves Wii Game of The Year!

  68. winnert Saturday 2nd May 2009 at 20:11

    World of Goo Corporation. Passage of World of Goo. Download World of Goo. Fan site of the game World of Goo.
    http://world-of-goo.co.cc/

  69. kkpblue Saturday 30th May 2009 at 16:36

    it looks ok but im not really into puzzle games. At 1500 points it will never sell! maybe 1000 or 800 points would be better. most people arent into puzzle games...

  70. PurplePikmin2009 Tuesday 23rd Jun 2009 at 17:01

    this game is the best thing mankind have ever made . FACT .

    While I do think it's a brilliant game, I have to say it's not the greatest thing mankind has made. Gamewise, I actually think NPC! Pikmin 2 is my fave game. And all the SSBB lovers, c'mon it's not the most "oh you are the gr8test game of all time, take my soul if you just let me look at you." game. Single player gets really dull after subspace emissary is finished, online SUCKS! Oh, and what if you don't have access to another person? Surely, it must get boring with all CPU's in multiplayer...

    Sheesh. I'm actually getting sick of this "SSBB is the greatest and should have won the award" talk. :roll:

  71. Splinter435 Sunday 9th May 2010 at 20:01

    Damn, I though I posted on here when I joined...
    Oh well. Awesome game, even if no-one will ever read this.

Register or log in to commment
Add a comment
Nintendo Co., Ltd. is the owner of certain copyright which subsists and trade marks and other intellectual property rights in certain content, characters, artwork, logos, scripts and representations used in this publication. All rights are expressly recognised and they are used by Future Publishing Limited under licence © 2006 Nintendo Co., Ltd. All rights reserved. "Nintendo", "International Nintendo Licensed Product" "Nintendo DS", "Nintendo DS Lite", "Nintendo DSi", "Nintendo 3DS", "Nintendo DSi XL", "Nintendo 3DS XL", "Wii" and "Wii U" and the associated logos are the trademarks of Nintendo Co. Ltd. All rights reserved.